ARCHERY CLUBS IN GLAMORGAN

Improving the GAA Visibility  - NEW FOR 2020

Glamorgan Archery Association will make available a one-off grant of not more than £150, for the purpose of supporting club promotional activity and improving the visibility of GAA within affiliated clubs. GAA will make this funding available to meet the cost of club promotional materials, such as flags, banners, posters, etc…. All material will need to carry the approved GAA logo in a visibly prominent position.

Click >HERE< for full details and eligibility criteria * Due to the disruption caused by the pandemic the closing date will be extended into 2021

Below is the Glamorgan Archery Association logo which is required to appear on your new flag/banner/poster/etc... 

Just right click the image and 'save picture' .  

If your browser doesnt allow this or you need a higher res' copy just email glamorgan.archery@gmail.com with the subject: 'GAA logo' and you'll be sent a copy.

If you have any doubt if your design qualifies just send us a picture or screen shot and we can easily say yes or no.

Below is also an excellent example from Neath Archers, the first club in Glamorgan to benefit from this scheme.

GAA logo


ARCHERY CLUBS IN GLAMORGAN

Blandy Jenkins  - >> www.blandyjenkinsarchers.co.uk <<

Cambria Bowmen   ->> www.cambriabowmen.org <<

Careau  Dragon Bowmen  - >> www.caeraudragonbowmen.wales <<

Caradog Archers

Castle Bowmen & Castle Bowmen Juniors  -   >> www.castlebowmen.org <<

Celyn Archers   -  >> www.celynarchers.com <<

Celtic Archers   - >> www.celticarchers.co.uk <<

East Lodge

Neath Archers  -  >> www.neatharchers.co.uk <<

Perriswood Archers

Llancaiach & Senghenydd

Silvercloud Archers

River Darcy Archers  -  >> River Darcy Archers Facebook page <<

Southgate

Swansea University

Bowmen of Gower  -  >> Bowmen of Gower Facebook page <<

Llandaff City Bowmen  - >> www.llandaffcitybowmen.com <<

Ogmore Valley Archers  - >>www.ogmorevalleyarchers.com<<

Pentref Bowmen   -  >> Pentref Bowmen Facebook page <<    >> https://pentrefbowmen1.wixsite.com/mysite <<

RJD Archers   -   >> www.rjdarchers.co.uk <<


If your club badge isn't shown, just let us know -  glamorgan.archery@gmail.com